• Author

Lindsay Spencer
      Keymaster
      @LindsaySpencer

Please introduce yourself.

Mark Pedersen
      Participant
      @markpedersen

<span style=”color: #737373; font-family: Lato; font-size: 12px;”>Good Morning!  My name is Rev. Mark Pedersen.  I serve First United Methodist Church of Grand Saline as their pastor.  The church is a part of the Texas Annual Conference.  I have been in ministry for 30 years as a Youth Director, Associate Pastor and Senior Pastor.  I graduated from Stephen F. Austin State University in 1991 with a Bachelor of Business Administration and from Texas Christian University’s Brite School of Theology in 1995.  I have done two CPE Units so far in my career.  One at Terrell State Hospital in 1994 and one at Mother Francis Hospital in Bryan, Texas.  I look forward to our time together!</span>

David
      Participant
      @Chaplain Brinker

Hello,

I am David Brinker, full time chaplain at Normandie Ridge a continuing care facility which includes independent living, memory care, personal care and long term care.   Looking forward to this   course and improving my skills.

David

llawhon
      @llawhon

My name is Larry Lawhon and am I one of two chaplains serving at Shenandoah Valley Westminster Canterbury which is a continuing care retirement community (CCRC) located in Winchester, VA.  I’m glad to be a part of this journey with you all as we look specifically at best practices in long term care.

Jennifer Gingerich
      @JenniferGingerich